The many faces of Toby (August – December ’08) Part 1

Posted on January 10, 2009

0


<em>Top</em>: Toby wrapped up like a nun after a bath.  <em>Above left</em>: Toby's put on weight in the winter just past. He's always hovered around 5.5kg. Towards the end of the year he was 6.3kg. <em>Above right</em>: We like dressing Toby up. Here, he's wearing one of my ties and his Santa tee shirt.

Top: Toby wrapped up like a nun after a bath. Above left: Toby's put on weight in the winter just past. He's always hovered around 5.5kg. Towards the end of the year he was 6.3kg. Above right: We like dressing Toby up. Here, he's wearing one of my ties and his Santa tee shirt.

Here are some of the best pictures of Toby over the last four months. I did say I was going to catch up on his posts didn’t I? Stay tuned, as Toby just came home from the groomers. He looks really funky…

