My First Baby Product

Posted on October 7, 2009

0


Photobucket

Hello everybody. I hope you have all been well.

I purchased my first baby product last week at Pumpkin Patch. It’s two pairs of little baby socks. They are the littlest thing ever and I can’t believe how small Baby’s feet will be. I bought it for $3 as it was on sale (from the usual $9). This will probably be a recurrent theme for the next few years.

I think I might be jumping ahead of myself. Baby isn’t due for another five months but the way Michele and I have been window shopping for strollers, cots and baby seats you would think I have twins!

The label says it’s 0 – 6 months. It’s really cute to think my fingers could slip into them and be kept warm. My Baby’s feet! They’re so small! And have I mentioned cute?

I’m still a little underwhelmed by the size.

