Kosky, you abject failure of a chimpanzee!

Posted on January 19, 2010

0


Bye bye Kosky. You were useless, incompetent, clueless and a bane to my fellow travellers. On your way out please take your Drink of Epic Fail and your Book of Blame Everybody But Me along with you. When you get home, dispose of them in your backyard so no newby politician will ever get hold of them. I wish you none the best and may you be plagued with car problems for the rest of your life. May no car insurance companies help you out. – The Marching Jester January 18, 2010, 12:45PM

Hey what do you know, The Age published my comment on Lynne Kosky’s resignation. Must be a slow day at their office.

I have a personal vendetta against Kosky. I might be driving around in Thumper, but Michele still cops the useless Melbourne public transport system several times a week, pregnant belly and all. With the ape and her sick monkeys gone, it makes way for another muppet to fill the State Government.

Oh I can’t wait for the day half a million Melbourne commuters have another name to aim our vitriol at.

