The Birthing Of A Singaporean Father: Product Shopping, Daddy-Style

Posted on February 27, 2010

1


TAPlogo

Hello, I hope everyone is well.

I have started using videos on my TAP series on impending fatherhood, with the fifth installment published this morning.

Somebody asked me last week where I find all this time to blog with such regularity and passion. I honestly don’t know where I find it myself. Most times I’m huddled over the keyboard, wondering where my next moment of inspiration would come from.

Trouble is, I have so much to say and so little space and time. Writing on impending fatherhood and updating readers on my family life really is fun! I see it as a break from the monotony of our private lives (which remains well, private). But images and words can only capture so much, so why not use videos as well! I’m sure readers want to find out the real scoop in real time, not carefully thought out words meant to impress.

