The Birthing Of A Singaporean Father: The Waiting Game

Posted on March 13, 2010

1


TAPlogo

Good day to everyone, I hope you are all well.

Today is a very special day. Michele and I were married on this very day 12 months ago. Friday the 13th 2009. Oh yes, we do have a sense of humour.

But more on the special day tomorrow.

The seventh instalment of my fatherhood series on theAsianParent has been published.

It’s the last published story prior to the birth of our child, and just like my Fortnightly Belly Show the series has come full circle and ends with a little nostalgia.

I have been playing a little catch up with TAP, with two articles and a video published in the last month. Mostly it’s to coincide with our child’s birth; it would make no sense to talk about the pregnancy when our child is already one month old!

