Levi In 30 Days (Part Two)

Posted on April 17, 2010

0


Continued from Levi In 30 Days (Part One with Video)

Levi's really aware of his surroundings. Sudden movements, loud sounds or interesting images grabs his attention.

Levi's really aware of his surroundings. Sudden movements, loud sounds or interesting images grabs his attention.

Posing while sleeping.

Posing while sleeping.

After a little more than two weeks at home, an extremely claustrophobic Michele took Levi out for their first trip outdoors. To the local Maternal and Childhealth Nurse!

After a little more than two weeks at home, an extremely claustrophobic Michele took Levi out for their first trip outdoors. To the local Maternal and Childhealth Nurse!

I like wearing one of Daddy's funky glasses. I'm half-Asian anyway, and Asian males wear glasses, no?

I like wearing one of Daddy's funky glasses. I'm half-Asian anyway, and Asian males wear glasses, no?

4am. The baby is asleep. Mummy and Daddy are both awake.

4am. The baby is asleep. Mummy and Daddy are both awake.

Here is Daddy's recipe for success: 1) Like your coffee like every Melburnian does. 2) Appreciate a good scent as it says a lot about you. 3) Ride and commute by a bicycle as all good Melburnians do. 4) Computer skills are lifelong friends of yours. Befriend them and love them.

Here is Daddy's recipe for success: 1) Like your coffee like every Melburnian does. 2) Appreciate a good scent as it says a lot about you. 3) Ride and commute by a bicycle as all good Melburnians do. 4) Computer skills are lifelong friends of yours. Befriend them and love them.

I'm so tightly wrapped in yellow I resemble a chinese donut!

I'm so tightly wrapped in yellow I resemble a chinese donut!

The milkbar follows Levi everywhere he goes. Here's the milkbar and son (completely hidden) at a feeding station.

The milkbar follows me everywhere I go. Here's the milkbar and I (completely hidden) at a feeding station.

Playtime! Levi enjoys looking at his own reflection. Taking after the father I reckon.

Playtime! Levi enjoys looking at his own reflection. Taking after the father I reckon.

