Who Is Crusher The Turtle? (video)

Posted on June 1, 2010

0


Hello all, I hope you are all well.

Levi and I had a conversation over the weekend. It’s mostly one-way conversation as Levi hasn’t developed any verbal communication of the human kind. At least, that’s what I think. After all my son was only 2 months 12 days old when we had this conversation over the weekend.

So who is Crusher the Turtle? Apparently his name really is Crush but until last year I always thought the cool turtle dude in Finding Nemo was called Crusher, so the name stuck.

It’s amazing just watching Levi grow and develop before my very eyes. I look forward to his smile upon coming home, and just watching his eyes light up with recognition followed by a cheeky grin warms the embers in my heart.

Parenting is tough, but it’s moments like these I, as a father look forward to.

