Levi sleeps like a wha???

Posted on August 13, 2010

0


Abit of brief history here.

Until last night Levi still isn’t able to go three hours overnight without waking up. We’re having trouble settling him; or he’s having trouble adapting to our mundane way of life which means bedtime by 10pm.

So this morning…

The location: In bed at home. It’s 6am.
The purpose: I’m waking up to get to work. I find Michele wide awake and looking well slept. Stranger things have happened.

Michele: Guess what babe?

Me *half asleep*: Yeah?

Michele: Levi slept through the whole night…

Me: You’re kidding…

Michele: Yeah since putting him down at 9.30pm he didn’t wake up until ten past four.

Me: Wow! That’s great!

Michele: Yeah I woke up every two hours to check on him, wondering why he’s still asleep. I didn’t know what to do so I kept drinking water instead. Can you please fill up my water bottle?

*We both chuckled and admired Levi as he started blowing bubbles again.*

