Sex For New Dads: But Not As You Know It!

Posted on December 7, 2010

0


sex11

Hi everybody, I hope you have all been well.

No, don’t be alarmed. The Marching Jester has always been a family-friendly blog. The image you see is a shift in editorial direction for my online content within The Asian Parent.

In case you readers haven’t noticed, there hasn’t been an update on Levi’s aptly named series ‘Looking Through Levi’s Eyes’. After A Milestone In My Life, the editorial team and I decided to take my articles to another level with more focus on facts and humour.

My first article is titled Sex For New Dads: But Not As You Know It!.

So far the feedback has been fantastic and washed any of my initial skepticism away.

I hope you guys enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

