Living With Levi: A Father’s Promise

Posted on April 22, 2011

0


MarAprJpgPanoramablog

Hello, I hope you have all been well.

Part Five of Levi’s life continues on Aquila Asia’s new issue (Mar/Apr 2011). At the time of writing Levi has began to develop the use of his legs and was crawling around like crawling’s the new black.

Of course, the little one’s already walking as I speak but believe me in the two weeks since gone I’ve been so busy trying to juggle white-collar executive in the day and father and husband in the evening it sometimes borders on ridiculous trying to even breathe.

Just writing that last paragraph may have sufficiently inspired me to use that as another topic for the next article for Aquila Asia. Or just a lengthy post on this blog.

Millions of fathers have done it. So can I.

