Daddy’s Perspective: How To Con Your Wife Into Skiving Household Chores

Posted on April 29, 2011

0


TAPskivinghouseholdchores Hello, I hope you have all been well.

I’ve been given new directions from The AsianParent editorial team to include tips and self-help advise for all Daddies. As usual, I’m expected to put a humourous spin on it.

I think I may have pushed the envelope a little too far this time (haha) as my new series, aptly called Daddy’s Perspective, may inadvertently cause a riff between many couples out there.

Kids, do not try this at home.

The first article in the series is pretty much self-explanatory, and has everything for Daddy to gain and nothing to lose.

Then again, I did advise not to try this at home.

PS: May I just say though, Michele had a bit of a chuckle upon reading it.

