Welcome Back! The Family Is Growing!

Posted on May 6, 2012

0


Good evening everyone,

I hope you have all been well.

Seven quick months have passed since The Marching Jester has had any online activities but I have put a stop to the rot.

Michele, Levi and Toby are still very much alive. More importantly, I’m alive. Ha!

The month of March has been of significance to us, as Levi turned two recently and Michele and I celebrated our third year of marriage.

It’s also the month we discovered we will be parents again.

Michele is 12 weeks 7 days pregnant today and I thought it’s a perfect time to return to The Marching Jester.

In keeping with the brevity of this post, we’ve named our next child ‘Peanut’ as we haven’t decided on names.

In The Marching Jester’s fine tradition of parenting blogs, I’ll promise one post a week and capture Michele’s expanding waistline to the moment she pops. I believe the presence of a two-year-old toddler will throw my schedule into disarray but hey you’re only a second parent once!

Our little Peanut. 12 weeks 3 days

Our little Peanut. 12 weeks 3 days.

