Aquila Style: Precious Moments (Week 2)

Posted on May 24, 2012

0


Almost immediately a wave of regret and shame came crashing down on me. My little boy had accomplished something great and immediately he thought to show his parents.

Evening Melbourne, I hope everyone’s at home with their families tonight. Warm dinner, good company, heater on with the prospect of a few hours of quiet relaxation before turning into bed.

The Aquila Style editorial team is playing ‘catch up’ with my weekly columns as they are three weeks behind. With my next column due in a few days’ time, Week 2 was posted this morning.

Life happens when you are not watching – so keep your heart open.

Couldn’t have put it any better, Brad. Thanks, mate!

Moment of pride: Levi with his trains. Tears would have flowed freely had I not controlled them.

